Brandon K. Moffitt

Brandon Moffitt - Injury Lawyer

Brandon Moffitt

Brandon Moffitt is originally from Lexington, Tennessee, but has lived in Arkansas since 2003 when he moved to Little Rock to attend the U.A.L.R. Bowen School of Law. After law school, Brandon co-founded Moffitt & Phillips and has been extensively involved in the legal profession at the local, state, and national levels. Brandon is licensed to practice law before all courts in Arkansas and Tennessee and also the United States Court of Claims. Brandon holds an Arkansas Real Estate Brokers’ license and serves as the Principal Broker of ESQ. Realty Group with offices in Little Rock and Hot Springs, Arkansas. Brandon has extensive experience in eminent domain litigation, real estate litigation, real estate transactions, property valuation, negotiation, & general counseling regarding real estate. Brandon provides legal representation to clients across Arkansas and Tennessee.

Bar Admissions

State of Arkansas
State of Tennessee
U.S. District Courts – Arkansas, Tennessee
United States Court of Federal Claims


UALR William H. Bowen School of Law, Juris Doctor
University of Tennessee-Knoxville, B.A. Political Science

Professional Affiliations

American Bar Association

Arkansas Bar Association

    • Chair of Board, Association Board of Governors
    • Governor, Association Board of Governors
    • Chair, Young Lawyers Section
    • Young Lawyers Section Executive Council
    • Chair, Civil Litigation Section
    • IT/Infrastructure Committee
    • Law School Committee
    • Long Range Planning Committee
    • Chair, Member Benefits Committee
    • Committee for a Modern Judiciary
    • Chair, Jurisprudence & Law Reform Committee

Arkansas Realtors Association

Arkansas Trial Lawyers’ Association

    • Outstanding Young Trial Lawyer of the Year 2009
    • Legislative Committee

Little Rock Realtors Association

    • Platinum Award of Distinction, 2018

Phi Alpha Delta Legal Fraternity

Pulaski County Bar Association

Pulaski County Bar Foundation – Board of Directors

Tennessee Bar Association